THANK YOU FOR DELETING THE DATA

As per the terms and conditions of the trial, the data needs to be removed from your infrastructure 30 days after the trial form was submitted.

Please make sure to send us this form to confirm the data was deleted: here

If you have any question or comment, don’t hesitate to reach out, we will be happy to assist.

We always strive to improve our customer’s experience and we would love to get your feed-back on your trial journey, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!